Board of Directors

The board provides general supervision and management of society affairs and business. The officers are the president, president-elect, vice president, treasurer and secretary. A board chairperson is elected each September to serve a one year-term. The board chairperson facilitates all board meetings and supervises the administrative functions of the medical society. The executive director serves as the liaison to the board and manages all administrative functions of the county medical society.

Meet the MCMS Board of Directors

Stanley R. Askin, MD
Hand Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

Frederic S. Becker, MD
President, MCMS
Internal Medicine

David Buckwalter MD
Vice President, MCMS
Family Medicine

James D. Cozzarelli, MD
General Surgery

Charles Cutler, MD
Internal Medicine

Madeline Danny, DO
President-Elect, MCMS
Internal Medicine

Tita de la Cruz
MCMS Alliance

Barbara P. O'Flynn, CEO
Practice Manager

James A. Goodyear, MD
General Surgery, Abdominal Surgery

George R. Green, MD
Internal Medicine, Allergy & Immunology

Dennis Jerdan, MD

William W. Lander, MD
Family Medicine, Internal Medicine

Mark A. Lopatin, MD
Immediate Past President, MCMS

Robert M. McNamara, MD
Emergency Medicine

Jay Rothkopf MD
Internal Medicine

Patricia Turner
Practice Manager

Rudolph J. Panaro, MD
General Practice

Mark F. Pyfer, MD

H. William Schmidt, MD
Treasurer, MCMS
Pathology (retired)

Carl Schultheis, Jr., MD

Scott E Shapiro, MD
Chairman, MCMS

James Thomas MD

Martin D. Trichtinger, MD
Internal Medicine

Add Your Comments

Display name as (optional):

Comments (max 2000 characters):

Comments: 0

Last Updated: 8/3/2010